top of page

DIYBebe Giveaways

I don't sell any of the stuff I make because the whole point is to empower YOU to make it yourself. But I have made some special DIYBebe products for friends that have been getting pretty good reviews.


So I want to giveaway a few of them (deodorant, leave-in conditioner spray, healing hair mask) and some other items you can use for body/face/hair care.

First up is my DIYBebe deodorant that people are saying actually gets rid of their B.O. for GOOD! You need only the tiniest amount, and it actually changes the environment of your armpits so that the bacteria that creates a stench can't survive there.


Ingredients: baking soda, coconut oil, tea tree oil, lemongrass essential oil, lavender essential oil, neem oil, aloe vera, water


****CONGRATULATIONS TO MERRY BRISCO FOR BEING MY FIRST GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!****

****CONGRATULATIONS TO YO M. FOR BEING MY SECOND GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!****

****CONGRATULATIONS TO CORINNE H. FOR BEING MY THIRD GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!****

****CONGRATULATIONS TO MOANA FOR BEING MY FOURTH GIVEAWAY WINNER!!!****

To enter to win for next Friday's DIY product, subscribe to this blog. If you've already done that, then comment on one of my blog posts. It’s that easy! I’ll do a random drawing today.

Here are some of the other products coming up in the giveaway drawing every Friday:

From top left clockwise:

  1. Henna. Because I'm currently in the process of getting rid of my grays WITHOUT the use of any coloring agents (natural or not)...but rather from the inside out...I no longer need my henna.

  2. Brow razors. Because thin brows are the first sign of aging (ACK!), I am growing out my brows. I've overplucked for far too long, and it's time to stop. But rather than have tons of rogue brow hairs all over the place, I've started to use these amazing devices to clean up the area without plucking. It works sooo well and my brows are thickening up because they're learning they're not gonna get yanked.

  3. Rose quartz roller and gua sha tool set. My cousin (thanks, Malia!) turned me on to gua sha facial massage and I just love it. I feel like it's really effective because my husband has been taking notice of my skin. And he doesn't usually notice (unless I ask and force him to look and say yes he sees a difference) so to me this is like really effective.

  4. Leave-in conditioner spray. Contains coconut oil, neem oil, ylang ylang and peppermint. I use this constantly - after showering, after the beach, after the sauna. It smells wonderful too. In the pic I'm holding up my own bottle but I promise I'll make you a new one. [Read post]

  5. Bar soap. So that you can try going no-poo. This one has hemp & tea tree oil. [Read post]

  6. Soap brows. A convenient little container of clear soap and spoolies so you don't have to run out and get your own just to try it. [Read post]

  7. Healing hair mask. This pic I took of a gift I gave a friend (you, Lena :) but I'll make a new mask concoction for you if you win. [Read post}

  8. Neem powder. I can't ship yogurt to you, but I can give you the neem powder to mix in for a multitude of skin benefits. [Read post]

Right now I just want people to subscribe because I'm gonna be releasing some info on hair and face kine tings that I'm just really excited to share. I want people to know so they can stop being conned by commercials, big box retailers and brand names.


I'll give you the option of what you want starting next Friday's winner. Please share with friends!

88 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page